Loading ...
Loading ...
Loading ...
4
To exit the settings menu. Tap to
scroll through the selection menu.
Select ‘Exit menu’.
When the battery needs charging,
your machine will pulse three times
and a red warning icon will appear
on the screen.
The alerts you might see are:
Filter – the filter isn’t fitted correctly,
or needs cleaning.
Blockage – your machine has a
blockage that needs removing.
Exit settings menu
Alerts
The LCD screen
To change the language on your
screen, press the button and hold
until the language list appears.
Release the button.
Tap the button to scroll through
the language list to your preferred
language. Press and hold the
button until the countdown ends.
A green tick will appear on the
screen to show your language
selection is complete.
To cancel your selection, release the
button during the countdown.
To get the best performance and
life from your battery, use Eco or
Med mode.
Change
language
Run time
countdown
Change alert
settings
Battery health
Boost
Eco
Auto Med
100%
English
Espanol
English English
selected
4:50 Auto
Low
run time
Exit
Off
On
Boost
Eco
Auto Med
100%
English
Espanol
English English
selected
4:50 Auto
Low
run time
Exit
Off
On
Boost
Eco
Auto Med
100%
English
Espanol
English English
selected
4:50
Auto
Low
run time
Exit
Off
On
Boost
Eco
Auto Med
100%
English
Espanol
English English
selected
4:50 Auto
Low
run time
Exit
Off
On
Boost
Eco
Auto Med
100%
English
Espanol
English
English
selected
4:50 Auto
Low
run time
Exit
Off
On
Settings menu
Control the settings on your machine using the button.
To enter the settings menu, press and hold the button
until the menu screen appears. Tap to scroll through
the options available.
When the battery needs charging,
your machine will pulse three times
and a low run time icon will appear
on the screen.
When your battery is empty,
a red warning icon will appear
on the screen.
You can turn the alert motor pulse
off. Your motor will no longer pulse
but alert information will continue
to be displayed on the LCD screen
when your machine needs your
attention.
Turning off Alerts will not turn off
the blockage alert pulsing. This is
to ensure you clear any blockages,
preventing damage to your
machine.
Tap to scroll through the settings
menu. Select the ‘Alerts’ option.
Scroll to select on or off. Hold the
button until the countdown ends
and a tick appears on the screen.
To cancel your selection, release the
button during the countdown.
Loading ...
Loading ...
Loading ...